Unser Team

Führungsteam

Prof. Dr. Marcus Riekeberg

Geschäftsführer
+49 151 16 23 10 50
marcus.riekeberg@s-c.de
Details

Norbert Zimmer

Geschäftsführer
0178 827 06 65
norbert.zimmer@s-c.de
Details

Andreas Gebhard

Prokurist
0151 16 23 10 46
andreas.gebhard@s-c.de
Details

Thomas Hämmerl

Prokurist
0170 631 22 62
thomas.haemmerl@s-c.de
Details

Sascha Ruh

Prokurist
0151 11 31 26 72
sascha.ruh@s-c.de
Details

Stefan Seiler

Unternehmens­bereichsleiter
0151 57 13 87 64
stefan.seiler@s-c.de
Details

Beratung

Stefanie Albani

Beraterin
0151 11 46 70 03
stefanie.albani@s-c.de
Details

Norbert Aschhoff

Berater
0151 11 46 69 91
norbert.aschhoff@s-c.de
Details

Wolfgang Bauer

Managementberater
0151 16 23 10 44
wolfgang.bauer@s-c.de
Details

Laura Baum

Seniorberaterin
0151 57 13 87 68
laura.baum@s-c.de
Details

Sonja Belz

Beraterin
0151 11 46 69 94
sonja.belz@s-c.de
Details

Michael Böhm

Managementberater
0178 827 06 59
michael.boehm@s-c.de
Details

Marius Brink

Berater
0151 11 46 70 04
marius.brink@s-c.de
Details

Samir Cehajic

Berater
0151 11 46 70 00
samir.cehajic@s-c.de
Details

Dirk Danner

Seniorberater
0178 827 06 45
dirk.danner@s-c.de
Details

Roland Elsner

Teamleiter & Managementberater
0178 827 06 56
roland.elsner@s-c.de
Details

Oliver Erdmann

Seniorberater
0178 827 06 24
oliver.erdmann@s-c.de
Details

Nicolas Fischer

Seniorberater
0178 827 06 49
nicolas.fischer@s-c.de
Details

Jonas Geisler

Berater
0151 11 46 70 06
jonas.geisler@s-c.de
Details

Lars Grimmer

Managementberater
0151 11 46 69 92
lars.grimmer@s-c.de
Details

Thomas Häußler

Seniorberater
0178 827 06 30
thomas.haeussler@s-c.de
Details

Herbert Hartmann

Managementberater
0151 11 31 26 73
herbert.hartmann@s-c.de
Details

Katrin Haus

Seniorberaterin
0178 827 06 55
katrin.haus@s-c.de
Details

Hansjörg Herrmann

Seniorberater
0151 11 46 69 98
hansjoerg.herrmann@s-c.de
Details

Carina Herz

Beraterin
0151 67 82 21 09
carina.herz@s-c.de
Details

Günter Holley

Managementberater
0151 11 46 03 24
guenter.holley@s-c.de
Details

Markus Imhof

Berater
0151 11 46 70 07
markus.imhof@s-c.de
Details

Marina Kaiser

Seniorberaterin
0151 57 13 87 70
marina.kaiser@s-c.de
Details

Stephan Käther

Teamleiter & Managementberater
0178 827 06 23
stephan.kaether@s-c.de
Details

Marcel Kaletta

Teamleiter & Managementberater
0178 827 06 33
marcel.kaletta@s-c.de
Details

Jonas Kaupert

Berater
0151 11 46 03 20
jonas.kaupert@s-c.de
Details

Norbert Kauer

Managementberater
0178 827 06 53
norbert.kauer@s-c.de
Details

Oskar Kloppenburg

Prozess-Spezialist
0151 11 46 03 23
oskar.kloppenburg@s-c.de
Details

Tom-Philipp Koch

Berater
0151 11 46 03 22
tom-philipp.koch@s-c.de
Details

Uwe Köhler

Managementberater
0178 827 06 42
uwe.koehler@s-c.de
Details

Daniela Krämer

Beraterin
0151 11 46 69 95
daniela.kraemer@s-c.de
Details

Michael Lange

Seniorberater
0151 72 05 33 19
michael.lange@s-c.de
Details

Salvatore Mazza

Berater
0151 11 46 03 21
salvatore.mazza@s-c.de
Details

Hendrik Merschformann

Berater
0151 11 46 69 97
hendrik.merschformann@s-c.de
Details

Theresa Mock

Beraterin
0178 827 06 35
theresa.mock@s-c.de
Details

Edwin Nanko

Berater
0151 11 46 69 93
edwin.nanko@s-c.de
Details

Joy Orire

Beraterin
0151 57 13 87 66
joy.orire@s-c.de
Details

Özkan Pektas

Teamleiter & Seniorberater
0151 16 23 10 41
oezkan.pektas@s-c.de
Details

Dominik Pfeifferling

Berater
0172 831 34 42
dominik.pfeifferling@s-c.de
Details

Markus Schlegel

Berater
0151 11 46 70 05
markus.schlegel@s-c.de
Details

Michael Schnatz

Seniorberater
0151 11 31 26 71
michael.schnatz@s-c.de
Details

Christiane Schneider

Seniorberaterin
0178 827 06 20
christiane.schneider@s-c.de
Details

Martin Schulz

Teamleiter & Seniorberater
0178 827 06 44
martin.schulz@s-c.de
Details

Frank Schüssler

Seniorberater
0178 827 06 32
frank.schuessler@s-c.de
Details

Christina Simon

Seniorberaterin
0178 827 06 57
christina.simon@s-c.de
Details

Waldemar Stiller

Berater
0151 11 46 69 99
waldemar.stiller@s-c.de
Details

Hans-Ulrich Treyz

Teamleiter & Managementberater
0151 16 23 10 49
hans-ulrich.treyz@s-c.de
Details

Christian Walser

Managementberater
0151 16 23 10 48
christian.walser@s-c.de
Details

Sigmund Zierer

Managementberater
0160 90 19 86 06
sigmund.zierer@s-c.de
Details

Franco Zimmermann

Managementberater
0178 827 06 54
franco.zimmermann@s-c.de
Details

Stab Organisation / Personal / IT

Ulrike Barth

Teamleiterin
089 21 73 28 20
ulrike.barth@s-c.de
Details

Andrea Hedrich

Fuhrpark
0151 57 13 87 65
andrea.hedrich@s-c.de
Details

Jana Ruh

Veranstaltungen
0178 827 06 41
jana.ruh@s-c.de
Details

Barbara Schaadt

Personal
0151 11 46 69 96
barbara.schaadt@s-c.de
Details

Claudia Unterfurtner

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
089 21 73 13 22
claudia.unterfurtner@s-c.de
Details

Stab Steuerung & Vertriebsmanagement

Sandra Köhler

Teamleiterin
0511 21 27 68 34
sandra.koehler@s-c.de
Details

Sabine Allmeroth

sc@web / Kommunikation
089 21 73 21 98
sabine.allmeroth@s-c.de
Details

Stefanie Dehnhardt

Projektverwaltung / Controlling
0151 11 46 70 02
stefanie.dehnhardt@s-c.de
Details

Melanie Keim

Kommunikation
0178 827 06 62
melanie.keim@s-c.de
Details

Sonja Zeitler

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
0151 16 23 10 45
sonja.zeitler@s-c.de
Details