Unser Team

Führungsteam

Marcus Riekeberg

Geschäftsführer
+49 151 16 23 10 50
marcus.riekeberg@s-c.de
Details

Norbert Zimmer

Geschäftsführer
+49 178 827 06 65
norbert.zimmer@s-c.de
Details

Thomas Hämmerl

Prokurist
+49 170 631 22 62
thomas.haemmerl@s-c.de
Details

Andreas Gebhard

Prokurist
+49 151 16 23 10 46
andreas.gebhard@s-c.de
Details

Ulrike Barth

Unternehmens­bereichsleiterin
+49 89 21 73 28 20
ulrike.barth@s-c.de
Details

Sascha Ruh

Prokurist
+49 151 11 31 26 72
sascha.ruh@s-c.de
Details

Beratung

Felix Bauer

Berater
+49 172 831 34 42
felix.bauer@s-c.de
Details

Wolfgang Bauer

Managementberater
+49 151 16 23 10 44
wolfgang.bauer@s-c.de
Details

Michael Böhm

Seniorberater
+49 178 827 06 59
michael.boehm@s-c.de
Details

Katrin Brakmann

Beraterin
+49 178 827 06 40
katrin.brakmann@s-c.de
Details

Dirk Danner

Seniorberater
+49 178 827 06 45
dirk.danner@s-c.de
Details

Roland Elsner

Seniorberater
+49 178 827 06 56
roland.elsner@s-c.de
Details

Oliver Erdmann

Seniorberater
+49 178 827 06 24
oliver.erdmann@s-c.de
Details

Nicolas Fischer

Berater
+49 178 827 06 49
nicolas.fischer@s-c.de
Details

Thomas Häußler

Seniorberater
+49 178 827 06 30
thomas.haeussler@s-c.de
Details

Herbert Hartmann

Managementberater
+49 151 11 31 26 73
herbert.hartmann@s-c.de
Details

Katrin Haus

Seniorberaterin
+49 178 827 06 55
katrin.haus@s-c.de
Details

Katharina Hauk

Beraterin
+49 178 827 06 35
katharina.hauk@s-c.de
Details

Carina Herz

Beraterin
+49 151 67 82 21 09
carina.herz@s-c.de
Details

Hans-Joachim Jandt

Managementberater
+49 151 16 23 10 47
hans-joachim.jandt@s-c.de
Details

Marina Kaiser

Beraterin
+49 151 57 13 87 70
marina.kaiser@s-c.de
Details

Stephan Käther

Stv. Unternehmens­­bereichsleiter
+49 178 827 06 23
stephan.kaether@s-c.de
Details

Marcel Kaletta

Seniorberater
+49 178 827 06 33
marcel.kaletta@s-c.de
Details

Norbert Kauer

Managementberater
+ 49 178 827 06 53
norbert.kauer@s-c.de
Details

Uwe Köhler

Managementberater
+49 178 827 06 42
uwe.koehler@s-c.de
Details

Laura Linzmeier

Beraterin
+49 151 57 13 87 68
laura.linzmeier@s-c.de
Details

Özkan Pektas

Berater
+49 151 16 23 10 41
oezkan.pektas@s-c.de
Details

Hans-Jürgen Schmidt

Seniorberater
+49 178 827 06 22
hans-juergen.schmidt@s-c.de
Details

Oliver Schmidt

Managementberater
+49 178 827 06 62
oliver.schmidt@s-c.de
Details

Michael Schnatz

Berater
+49 151 11 31 26 71
michael.schnatz@s-c.de
Details

Christiane Schneider

Seniorberaterin
+49 178 827 06 20
christiane.schneider@s-c.de
Details

Frank Schüssler

Seniorberater
+49 178 827 06 32
frank.schuessler@s-c.de
Details

Stefan Seiler

Stv. Unternehmens­bereichsleiter
+49 151 57 13 87 64
stefan.seiler@s-c.de
Details

Christina Simon

Seniorberaterin
+49 178 827 06 57
christina.simon@s-c.de
Details

Martin Spachmann

Seniorberater
+49 151 72 05 33 19
martin.spachmann@s-c.de
Details

Hans-Ulrich Treyz

Stv. Unternehmens­bereichsleiter
+49 151 16 23 10 49
hans-ulrich.treyz@s-c.de
Details

Christian Walser

Managementberater
+49 151 16 23 10 48
christian.walser@s-c.de
Details

Franco Zimmermann

Seniorberater
+49 178 827 06 54
franco.zimmermann@s-c.de
Details

Unternehmensservice

Sabine Allmeroth

Assistentin
+49 89 21 73 21 98
sabine.allmeroth@s-c.de
Details

Jana Ruh

Assistentin
+49 178 827 06 41
jana.ruh@s-c.de
Details

Sandra Köhler

Stv. Unternehmens­bereichsleiterin
+49 511 21 27 68 34
sandra.koehler@s-c.de
Details

Claudia Unterfurtner

Assistentin
+49 89 21 73 13 22
claudia.unterfurtner@s-c.de
Details

Sonja Zeitler

Assistentin
+49 89 21 73 28 36
sonja.zeitler@s-c.de
Details